• Palmistry - PAGAN
  • Palmistry - PAGAN
  • Palmistry - PAGAN
  • Palmistry - PAGAN

Palmistry - PAGAN


  • Club Aso
  • Lifted
  • Sino
  • Reekin
  • L After L
  • Beamer
  • Paigon
  • Comeragh Mountains
  • Sip
  • Ascent
  • Great Shall Be Your Peace
  • Adeus
  • Sweetness
  • PAGAN Blue Vinyl LP (Exclusive) + MP3 Download
  • CD + MP3 Download

Palmistry is the project of London-based musician Benjy Keating. A vocalist and producer with a singular vision and voice, Palmistry makes hybridized pop music that is both distinctly new and yet, like the best songwriting, sounds instantly familiar. As the producer, writer and performer of his debut LP, PAGAN is a succinct showcase of his holistic approach to contemporary pop, where melancholy and euphoria share equal space and sonic decisions resonate as much as the emotions that run through it. Beyond the music, Palmistry gives us a multi-layered experience - working alongside talented collaborators to build his own visual world through artwork, photography and film.